This message was deleted.
# general
a
This message was deleted.
s
Does it mean, that this configuration is invalid? Because, if i do so, then the Deployment is getting stucked.
@fancy-lifeguard-50210 this configuration deploys perfectly, but in the shell i see that the data in two folders are mixed now 🙂