Hi all, I have a small question, in regard to fle...
# fleet
l
Hi all, I have a small question, in regard to fleet. When I was using fleet 0.14.x my usual workflow if I wanted bundle to be re-deployed with new values or deleted for a while I was deleting a bundledeployment. After upgrade to 0.15.2 fleet when I deleted the bundledeployment, bundledeployment itself gets re-created in a seconds (That's expected) But the secrets value is missing... and it doesn't gets re-created as it was when using fleet 0.14x.. Therefore bundle gets stuck in WAIT-APPLIED state forever. Is it expected after upgrade? BR 🙂