This message was deleted.
# general
a
This message was deleted.
m
I have tried this through
User-Base
as well as by creating a new role, but in both case the new user is getting the admin rights. the things is we are facing this issue with only JumpCloud SSO even with their LDAP as well, with Google it's working perfectly. is there any specfic Setting